Support your Health with Systematic Kinesiology >>> A Free Live Series. Register Here

Systematic Kinesiology Foundation Course – Plymouth

Plymouth Chiropractic Clinic 152 Mannamead Road, Plymouth, Devon, United Kingdom

This foundation course is run by Sergie Hajikakou. Our Regional Courses are taught by certified TASK Tutors. They are qualified and approved to teach the TASK Foundation Course Syllabus.  Level 1: Saturday 21 September and Sunday 22 September 2024 Level 2: Saturday 26 October and & Sunday 27 October 2024 Level 3: Saturday 23 November & Sunday 24 November […]

Kinesiology Foundation Course – Swindon, Wiltshire

Complete Foot Care 113 High Street Royal, Wootton Bassett, Swindon, Wiltshire, United Kingdom

This foundation course is run by Karen Thrush. Our Regional Courses are taught by certified TASK Tutors. They are qualified and approved to teach the TASK Foundation Course Syllabus.  Level 1: Monday 7 October & Tuesday 8 October 2024 Level 2: Monday 11 November & Tuesday 12 November 2024 Level 3: Monday 9 December and Tuesday […]

Systematic Kinesiology Foundation Course – London (Weekdays)

Hampstead 120 Heath Street, London, United Kingdom

This foundation course is run by Blanka Perse. Our Regional Courses are taught by certified TASK Tutors. They are qualified and approved to teach the TASK Foundation Course Syllabus. Level 1:  Tuesday 22 and Tuesday 29 October 2024 Level 2:  Tuesday 12 and Tuesday 19 November 2024 Level 3:  Tuesday 26 November and Tuesday 3 December 2024 Level […]

Systematic Kinesiology Foundation Course – Hampstead London (Weekends)

Hampstead 120 Heath Street, London, United Kingdom

This foundation course is run by Blanka Perse. Our Regional Courses are taught by certified TASK Tutors. They are qualified and approved to teach the TASK Foundation Course Syllabus. Level 1: Saturday 2 November and Sunday 3 November 2024 Level 2: Saturday 16 November and Sunday 17 November 2024 Level 3: Saturday 30 November and Sunday […]

Join Our Mailing List
complimentary self-help techniques straight to your inbox
  • Your Privacy is important to us. TASK will take care of your data in accordance with​ our Privacy Policy.
    Tick latest course only
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.